Contact Us

Chairman & Chief Researcher
Rupert Hoogewerf
hurun@hurun.net

President & Group Publisher
Sinclair Lyu
president@hurun.net

Editor-in-chief/Market Research & Consulting
Echo Wang
echo.wang@hurun.net

Deputy General Manager
Robin Jin
robin.jin@hurun.net

Deputy General Manager
Angel Chen
angel.chen@hurun.net


South China, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan and Southeast Asia BD
Ivee Lin
ivee.lin@hurun.net

North China BD
Leo Yan
leo.yan@hurun.net

East China BD
Stephanie Dong
stephanie.dong@hurun.net

Southeast China ,Central and West China BD
Cindy Lai
cindy.lai@hurun.net

Southeast China BD
Cindy Xu
cindy.xu@hurun.net

International BD
Liu Yu
liu.yu@hurun.net


US Publisher at Large
Elizabeth Harrington
elizabeth.harrington@hurun.net

UK Publisher at Large
Ada Shan
ada.shan@hurun.net

India Publisher at Large
Anas Rahman Junaid
anas.rahman@hurun.net

For magazine enquiries
please call +86-21-50105808
or sent email to:subscription@hurun.net